Kevin Bohnenblust
AIM President, 2016-2018

Executive Director 
Wyoming Board of Medicine

Mark Bowden
 AIM Vice President, 2016-2018
Executive Director
Iowa Board of Medicine

Kathleen Selzler Lippert

AIM Secretary, 2016-2018
Executive Director

 Kansas State Board of Healing Arts

R. David Henderson 
AIM Treasurer, 2017-2020

Executive Director
North Carolina Medical Board

Margaret B. Hansen

PA-C, MPAS AIM Immediate Past President, 2014-2016
Executive Director South Dakota 
Board of Medical and Osteopathic Examiners

Diana Shepard 
AIM Southern Region Representative, 2017-2019
Executive Director 
WV Board of Osteopathy

Jenna Jones
AIM Western Region Representative, 2017-2019
Executive Director
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners in Medicine and Surgery

David Herlihy
AIM Eastern Region Representative, 2016-2018 
Executive Director

Vermont Board of Medical Practice

Connie Clarkston

AIM Central Region Representative, 2016-2018
Executive Director

Missouri Board of Registration for the Healing Arts